Kill Me – Digital Album


digital copy of the Kill Me album will be delivered via email upon purchase.


  1. Kill Me
  2. I Know
  3. Poison
  4. How To Go On
  5. Waiting For You
  6. Reckless
  7. Whispers Of Memories
  8. As They Want
  9. How Many Days ?
  10. Nothing To Save Me



Kill Me is the first studio album of Dark Whispers and was released on October 6, 2018. All songs of the album were written by Kelly and were performed by Kelly (lead vocal, backing vocals, guitar, keyboards), Sebastien (guitar), Romain (Bass) and Pierre (Drums). It was recorded at the Valdo Sartori studio and mixed by David Klaus and Fred Piccand. The mastering was done by Pixelgroove and the pressing by Agora Production.