Timeless – USB stick



  1. Holding The Wasted
  2. Magnetic Self-Destruction
  3. Not Dead!
  4. Deaf To Death
  5. You (feat. Vladimir)
  6. Restless
  7. The Revenge
  8. Funk The Rock’n’Roll
  9. November
  10. King Of My Kingdom
  11. The Curse Of Lost Sigh
  12. Strayed

100 in stock



Timeless is the second studio album of Dark Whispers and was released on October 30, 2021. All songs written by Kelly D’Anto and produced by Vladimir Cochet. All songs performed by Kelly D’Anto, Sebastien Morel, Camille Henneberger, Nicolas Pietrolungo, Laura Dri and Vladimir Cochet. Illustrations by Noémie Dechenaux.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 10 × 5 × 5 cm